Because your opinion matters

See all SamBoat customer reviews

SamBoat is a trusted community for all sea lovers. At the end of each rental, owners and renters evaluate each other. All reviews posted on this page are authentic reviews from SamBoat users who have had previous rentals.

Real reviews from real renters

  • Ch
    Christine
    16 June 2021

    We had a great trip to all of the most beautiful places around Malta! It was a perfect day for a family of 4 and the highlight of our trip. Josef was a great host and even provided recommendations for our time on Gozo after the boat ride.

  • Sy
    Syphax
    16 June 2021

    Très professionnel

  • Ar
    Armando
    16 June 2021

    Great experience!

  • Pa
    Patricia
    16 June 2021

    It was amazing!

  • Ma
    Maria José
    15 June 2021

    Patrick ha risposto subito al mio messaggio per una prenotazione il giorno stesso , risposta velocissima.

    Ottima condotta in mare , disponibile anche a spiegare le basi per condurre una barca a vela. Molto gentile conosce bene i posti della zona . Molto bello il giro andando verso cap d’ail.

  • Pe
    Pedro Filipe
    15 June 2021

    Very good.

    Very pleasant couple.

  • Iv
    Ivan
    15 June 2021

    Everything super ! I don't have any problems with Patrick.

  • Ma
    Marko
    15 June 2021

    It was nice to meet Jan and his girlfriend. They took great care of the boat. They are always welcome.

  • To
    Tomasz
    15 June 2021

    Very professional and nice service. Nice and easy. Thumbs up.

  • Ru
    Ruedi
    15 June 2021

    boat in perfect condition and everything well explained by riviera boat. very friendly and helpfull stuff. highly recommended!

A 5-star service appreciated by users
Samboat is rated 4.87/5 •Based on 69156 reviews
Find all the reviews of our owners and renters

Sharing the experience of our users is the best way to inspire you for your next boating excursion. Rent a boat in the Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic, or in the BVI. The BVI has long been a sailors paradise due to it's calm winds and beautiful scenery. The islands provide some of the most unique diving and snorkeling experiences in the Caribbean. In the Mediterranean, you'll have access to some of the most beautiful waters and some of our most popular sailing destinations in the world. You can yacht charter in Greece and go island hopping with Athens as your starting point. When sailing in Greece, the long stretches of coast and the amount of ports give you several options in terms of your itinerary. Yacht charter in Croatia for a week cruise or more in the most beautiful islands in the world! Start from Split or Dubrovnik and see the magnificent coast. While sailing the coast of Croatia, you'll be able to experience the country's rich history from the water. You can choose between a motorboat or sailboat rental with skipper, or depending on your qualifications, you can rent any boat as a bareboat.

They can be viewed here : terms of use