Because your opinion matters

See all SamBoat customer reviews

SamBoat is a trusted community for all sea lovers. At the end of each rental, owners and renters evaluate each other. All reviews posted on this page are authentic reviews from SamBoat users who have had previous rentals.

  • Ia
    February 2020

    Stunning boat; fast, luxurious, very comfortable. Photos don’t do justice! Great briefing from Alfred. Would strongly recommended

  • Wo
    February 2020

    Great people, Thank you yoel for booking with us! We hope to see you again when you visit Phuket next time!

  • Pe
    February 2020

    We rented the catamaran for 15 days during Christmas, two adults and two children. The autopilot and electronic charts are new and more than enough. The catamaran engines ran smoothly during all days. The dinghy is almost new. To improve cosmetic aspects of the boat, specially the kitchen area. Anyway, a great experience. Samuel (owner) was very friendly. Highly recommended.

  • Ka
    January 2020

    Excelent experience great Job the Company and Nice crew.

  • Kr
    January 2020

    Evgheni was great! He replied quickly and took us on a nice tour of the lagoons

  • Vi
    January 2020

    Excellent weekend à bord du RM1070 de Guillaume. Bateau très agréable et confortable. Guillaume a été très prévenant et accommodant en plus. J'espère revenir très vite.

  • Ev
    January 2020

    All was perfect!

  • MA
    December 2019

    Perfect! Thanks a lot

  • Wo
    December 2019

    Great group and they really enjoyed the day out on our catamaran Golden Dragon. We would be happy to have them back any time.

  • MA
    December 2019

    Great experience.- Very nice family

A 5-star service appreciated by users
Samboat is rated 4.87/5 •Based on 46352 reviews
Find all the reviews of our owners and renters

Sharing the experience of our users is the best way to inspire you for your next boating excursion. Rent a boat in the Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic, or in the BVI. The BVI has long been a sailors paradise due to it's calm winds and beautiful scenery. The islands provide some of the most unique diving and snorkeling experiences in the Caribbean. In the Mediterranean, you'll have access to some of the most beautiful waters and some of our most popular sailing destinations in the world. You can yacht charter in Greece and go island hopping with Athens as your starting point. When sailing in Greece, the long stretches of coast and the amount of ports give you several options in terms of your itinerary. Yacht charter in Croatia for a week cruise or more in the most beautiful islands in the world! Start from Split or Dubrovnik and see the magnificent coast. While sailing the coast of Croatia, you'll be able to experience the country's rich history from the water. You can choose between a motorboat or sailboat rental with skipper, or depending on your qualifications, you can rent any boat as a bareboat.