Because your opinion matters

See all SamBoat customer reviews

SamBoat is a trusted community for all sea lovers. At the end of each rental, owners and renters evaluate each other. All reviews posted on this page are authentic reviews from SamBoat users who have had previous rentals.

  • An
    Antoine
    July 2020

    Très bonne expérience avec Gabriel qui est très sympathique.

    Le bateau fonctionne très bien même si l’âge se fair sentir visuellement (mais ne gêne en rien son utilisation !)

    Utilisé pour sortie bassin, déjeuner sur le banc d’arguin et pour tirer une bouée : motorisation au top.

    De 12h à 18h avec une pause déjeuner et une pause goûter et fin de navigation très lente le long du Ferret : 75€ de SP.

  • Lo
    Lorenzo
    July 2020

    Great experience, Helene was very kind and helpful, and the boat was perfect.

  • Ro
    Roberto
    July 2020

    Really nice

  • He
    Henry
    July 2020

    Great boat. Should note that there is also snorkel equipment, soft drinks and towels on board which was helpful.

  • Na
    Nataša
    July 2020

    Nice and friendly people.

  • Pr
    Pro Partner
    July 2020

    Great guests....thank you

  • Vi
    Vincent
    July 2020

    Superbe journée, merci beaucoup Patrick, tout était parfait!

  • Ma
    Margaux
    July 2020

    Nous avons passé une merveilleuse journée sur le bateau autour de l'île de Porquerolles. La communication avec Sébastien a été très facile et il a même eu la gentillesse de changer le jour de notre location en raison d'une mauvaise prévision de la météo. Nous étions sept amis en plus de notre skipper Alexis et le bateau était très propre et confortable.

  • Ru
    Rup
    July 2020

    Nous étions un groupe de 8 pour célébrer un EVG. Alain nous à accueillis à l'heure et à expliqué de manière très claire les details du bateau . Le bateau en soi était parfait pour notre groupe, avec un bon système de son pour mettre de l'ambiance et très facile à utiliser pour faire du wakeboard. Je reprendrais ce bateau sans hésiter.

  • Ei
    Eirik
    July 2020

    We had a fantastic day sail to and from Comino. Charming boat, great captain and home cooked lunch! We sailed back which was a welcoming surprise. Michael will share is deep knowledge of sailing, and will also let you take control of the boat if you are up for the challenge. Everything 10/10! Prefect day!

A 5-star service appreciated by users
Samboat is rated 4.88/5 •Based on 48910 reviews
Find all the reviews of our owners and renters

Sharing the experience of our users is the best way to inspire you for your next boating excursion. Rent a boat in the Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic, or in the BVI. The BVI has long been a sailors paradise due to it's calm winds and beautiful scenery. The islands provide some of the most unique diving and snorkeling experiences in the Caribbean. In the Mediterranean, you'll have access to some of the most beautiful waters and some of our most popular sailing destinations in the world. You can yacht charter in Greece and go island hopping with Athens as your starting point. When sailing in Greece, the long stretches of coast and the amount of ports give you several options in terms of your itinerary. Yacht charter in Croatia for a week cruise or more in the most beautiful islands in the world! Start from Split or Dubrovnik and see the magnificent coast. While sailing the coast of Croatia, you'll be able to experience the country's rich history from the water. You can choose between a motorboat or sailboat rental with skipper, or depending on your qualifications, you can rent any boat as a bareboat.