Because your opinion matters

See all SamBoat customer reviews

SamBoat is a trusted community for all sea lovers. At the end of each rental, owners and renters evaluate each other. All reviews posted on this page are authentic reviews from SamBoat users who have had previous rentals.

  • Al
    Ali
    August 2020

    This was our second time renting from Bruno. We highly recommend him.

  • Au
    Aurélien
    August 2020

    Superbe journée grâce à David et son bateau. Excellent rapport puissance/consommation qui évite la mauvaise surprise à la pompe en rentrant (60 euros d’essence pour 7heures de plaisir).

    David est un super propriétaire qui connaît la côte, les pièges/dangers à éviter et les bons plans pour profiter au maximum en s’adaptant aux conditions météos. Je recommande les yeux fermés.

    Da
    Response from David August 2020
    August 2020

    Aurélien a été un super capitaine à l’écoute des conseils.
    Très respectueux du bateau de son équipage il a su très vite me rassurer.
    Il a même réussi à faire voir les dauphins à son equipage

  • Ma
    Matthias
    August 2020

    Excellent rental experience with Fernando. We will surely use his services again!

  • Ra
    Rafa
    August 2020

    Everything was Great!

  • Pr
    Pro Partner
    August 2020

    Everything was without any problems. I can recommend

  • Ha
    Harold
    August 2020

    tout était très bien

  • Pa
    Panos Mastoras
    August 2020

    Olivier is a great operator, he is very kind and he treats our boat very well!

    I would let him drive any of our boats.

    Thank you, Olivier!

  • Cl
    Claus
    August 2020

    We had an amazing day on the water and appreciated very much the flexibility, quick responses and kindness of the company. Highly recommended!

  • An
    Andro
    August 2020

    Super guests

  • Ar
    Arkadiusz
    August 2020

    OK POLECAM W 100%

A 5-star service appreciated by users
Samboat is rated 4.88/5 •Based on 54736 reviews
Find all the reviews of our owners and renters

Sharing the experience of our users is the best way to inspire you for your next boating excursion. Rent a boat in the Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic, or in the BVI. The BVI has long been a sailors paradise due to it's calm winds and beautiful scenery. The islands provide some of the most unique diving and snorkeling experiences in the Caribbean. In the Mediterranean, you'll have access to some of the most beautiful waters and some of our most popular sailing destinations in the world. You can yacht charter in Greece and go island hopping with Athens as your starting point. When sailing in Greece, the long stretches of coast and the amount of ports give you several options in terms of your itinerary. Yacht charter in Croatia for a week cruise or more in the most beautiful islands in the world! Start from Split or Dubrovnik and see the magnificent coast. While sailing the coast of Croatia, you'll be able to experience the country's rich history from the water. You can choose between a motorboat or sailboat rental with skipper, or depending on your qualifications, you can rent any boat as a bareboat.