Because your opinion matters

See all SamBoat customer reviews

SamBoat is a trusted community for all sea lovers. At the end of each rental, owners and renters evaluate each other. All reviews posted on this page are authentic reviews from SamBoat users who have had previous rentals.

Real reviews - Sorted from newest to oldest

  • Sa
    Sammy
    03 August 2021

    thank you islabella, awsome tour with awesome people , had a blast touring comino and the blue lagoon with them , keep it up

  • St
    Stefania
    03 August 2021

    5* All perfect!

  • Ch
    Christoph
    03 August 2021

    The experience with the boat was just wonderful! The handling and the handover went smoothly. The boat was very easy to drive and has enough power to cover further distances in a short time. All in all I can only recommend it to everyone to charter this boat.

  • Se
    Sebastian
    03 August 2021

    Overall good and smooth sailing experience. Skipper was great! SamBoats responsiveness and information needs improvement.

  • Ch
    Christian
    03 August 2021

    Great experience. Boat was in a good condition, they even kindly provided a cooler box with fresh ice and water. Tony (who works with Antun) was super friendly and helpful. When we got back to the harbour, he kindly offered to take care of fuelling as there was quite a wait at the petrol station. Great service and could not recommend more highly.

  • Ma
    Mario
    02 August 2021

    Bakr and his friend were good

  • An
    Anna
    02 August 2021

    Lady Lola is one of a kind, a real beauty! graceful&comfortable, has everything you need for a day in the sun. The best part - Adriano & his crew who will make you feel at home from the moment you step on board, treat you with hospitality, they know all the best places to visit around local islands. Adriano’s grilled fish is the best lunch we had our entire holiday Tnk you for everything! Anna

  • An
    Antun
    02 August 2021

    Perfext! Nice people, Christian is perfect skipper, thank you!

  • An
    Antun
    02 August 2021

    All perfect, reccomended, Thank you Yvette

  • To
    Tomislav
    02 August 2021

    Very kind guests, good experience! :-)

A 5-star service appreciated by users
Samboat is rated 4.87/5 •Based on 77600 reviews
Find all the reviews of our owners and renters

Sharing the experience of our users is the best way to inspire you for your next boating excursion. Rent a boat in the Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic, or in the BVI. The BVI has long been a sailors paradise due to it's calm winds and beautiful scenery. The islands provide some of the most unique diving and snorkeling experiences in the Caribbean. In the Mediterranean, you'll have access to some of the most beautiful waters and some of our most popular sailing destinations in the world. You can yacht charter in Greece and go island hopping with Athens as your starting point. When sailing in Greece, the long stretches of coast and the amount of ports give you several options in terms of your itinerary. Yacht charter in Croatia for a week cruise or more in the most beautiful islands in the world! Start from Split or Dubrovnik and see the magnificent coast. While sailing the coast of Croatia, you'll be able to experience the country's rich history from the water. You can choose between a motorboat or sailboat rental with skipper, or depending on your qualifications, you can rent any boat as a bareboat.

They can be viewed here : terms of use