Because your opinion matters

See all SamBoat customer reviews

SamBoat is a trusted community for all sea lovers. At the end of each rental, owners and renters evaluate each other. All reviews posted on this page are authentic reviews from SamBoat users who have had previous rentals.

  • Pa
    Panagiotis
    September 2020

    Thank you Wim !!

  • Pa
    Panagiotis
    September 2020

    Thank you Peter !!

  • An
    Anton
    September 2020

    Ha sido un día increíble. Muchisimas gracias por todo.

  • Mo
    Morgane
    September 2020

    Un grand merci à Fare et Jean Michel pour cette semaine magique ! Fare est parfait, il nous a emmené d'Ajaccio aux Lavezzi

    en une semaine et c’était un plaisir de naviguer a son bord. Merci également à Jean Michel, toujours disponible, arrangeant, de bonne humeur et toujours la pour donner plein de bon conseils. Des vacances incroyable, merci encore ! :)

  • Be
    Ben
    September 2020

    Fantastic experience on an absolutely immaculate boat. Evgheni and Marie-Claire looked after us brilliantly, are experts in their craft, and were more than happy to actually get us under sail. We enjoyed swimming in various bays, relaxing on deck, using the boat's SUP (badly!) and trying local food (which they graciously shared with us). It was a perfect day and I will book with them again.

  • Ne
    Nektaria
    September 2020

    Mr Jean Francois is a great person very polite very kind. A great sailor with big experience. He treated our boat like his own.

    We thank him and we really hope to see him again on one of our boats.

  • An
    Andres
    September 2020

    Amazing, everything was fantastic. We enjoyed the trip a lot . Thanks for the day Antonio

  • An
    Antonio
    September 2020

    It was a beautiful afternoon trip from Makarska to island Brač. Family of Mr Andreas was great crew, they enjoyed cruising, swimming, sightseeing... always welcome on our boat.

  • Gi
    Gino Pablo
    September 2020

    Pilar y su familia han navegado hoy con Mario, el segundo patrón de Artemide. Ha sido un grupo absolutamente encantador y de trato exquisito. Navegar así es siempre un placer! :) Gracias Pilar!!

  • Fr
    Frederik
    September 2020

    Very GOOd experience, Roland was reliable and very polite!

A 5-star service appreciated by users
Samboat is rated 4.87/5 •Based on 65075 reviews
Find all the reviews of our owners and renters

Sharing the experience of our users is the best way to inspire you for your next boating excursion. Rent a boat in the Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic, or in the BVI. The BVI has long been a sailors paradise due to it's calm winds and beautiful scenery. The islands provide some of the most unique diving and snorkeling experiences in the Caribbean. In the Mediterranean, you'll have access to some of the most beautiful waters and some of our most popular sailing destinations in the world. You can yacht charter in Greece and go island hopping with Athens as your starting point. When sailing in Greece, the long stretches of coast and the amount of ports give you several options in terms of your itinerary. Yacht charter in Croatia for a week cruise or more in the most beautiful islands in the world! Start from Split or Dubrovnik and see the magnificent coast. While sailing the coast of Croatia, you'll be able to experience the country's rich history from the water. You can choose between a motorboat or sailboat rental with skipper, or depending on your qualifications, you can rent any boat as a bareboat.