Because your opinion matters

See all SamBoat customer reviews

SamBoat is a trusted community for all sea lovers. At the end of each rental, owners and renters evaluate each other. All reviews posted on this page are authentic reviews from SamBoat users who have had previous rentals.

  • Ar
    Artem
    June 2020

    Amazing, if u wanna spend your time like most wealthy people do, dont lose your chance and rent that boat with very professional crew.

  • St
    Steven
    June 2020

    Sylvie is very polite and understanding, she handled well the boat and I would be very happy to rent again or recommend to others.

  • St
    Steven
    May 2020

    Perfect, conscious of what he was doing and addressed matters correctly.

    I would have no problems in renting him again or recommending to someone else.

  • Ad
    Adrian
    May 2020

    As always, a pleasure to have Jean Serge as a client. Everything went smoothly! 10+++ client!

  • Ep
    Epicdelia
    May 2020

    Wonderful experience :) well maintained boat and super easy onboarding process with clear instructions on how to use the boat. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Pr
    Pro Partner
    May 2020

    Everything great. I have super experience. Highly recommend

  • An
    André
    May 2020

    Correu tudo bem, obrigado até uma proxima

  • Lo
    Louis
    March 2020

    everything went well, thanks.

  • Jo
    José
    March 2020

    We had a lot of fun! Thanks guys


    Gil&Felipe

  • Br
    Bruno
    March 2020

    Louis is a very experient sailor and everything went as planed.

A 5-star service appreciated by users
Samboat is rated 4.87/5 •Based on 47066 reviews
Find all the reviews of our owners and renters

Sharing the experience of our users is the best way to inspire you for your next boating excursion. Rent a boat in the Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic, or in the BVI. The BVI has long been a sailors paradise due to it's calm winds and beautiful scenery. The islands provide some of the most unique diving and snorkeling experiences in the Caribbean. In the Mediterranean, you'll have access to some of the most beautiful waters and some of our most popular sailing destinations in the world. You can yacht charter in Greece and go island hopping with Athens as your starting point. When sailing in Greece, the long stretches of coast and the amount of ports give you several options in terms of your itinerary. Yacht charter in Croatia for a week cruise or more in the most beautiful islands in the world! Start from Split or Dubrovnik and see the magnificent coast. While sailing the coast of Croatia, you'll be able to experience the country's rich history from the water. You can choose between a motorboat or sailboat rental with skipper, or depending on your qualifications, you can rent any boat as a bareboat.