Because your opinion matters

See all SamBoat customer reviews

SamBoat is a trusted community for all sea lovers. At the end of each rental, owners and renters evaluate each other. All reviews posted on this page are authentic reviews from SamBoat users who have had previous rentals.

Real reviews - Sorted from newest to oldest

  • St
    Stephen
    21 September 2021

    We had an amazing day with Jose Carlos! My wife and I chartered the Kaizen and Jose Carlos navigated us to Tabarca Island where we anchored and enjoyed swimming, jamon, queso, paella, and drinks. Jose Carlos was an amazing captain and taught us about the area and we shared great conversation about Alicante and Spain. Definitely would recommend this personalized experience!

  • El
    Eleftherios
    20 September 2021

    a nice captian

  • Sa
    Sarantis
    20 September 2021

    Very friendly couple, we share a nice day together.

  • Be
    Ben
    20 September 2021

    Amazing! Federico is so friendly, knowledgeable - got us all set up for a brilliant day exploring the hidden calas and sites of Formentera! Briefing was efficient and super friendly - covered all the essential bits, helped us and our supplies to the boat and got us underway quickly! And equally the return was quick and efficient! Thanks for helping us have an amazing day Federico & Sarita!

  • Ry
    Ryan
    20 September 2021

    Best day ever! Stephanie and Frederic made our day very special. Fantastic boat, great speakers, fair pricing. I would recommend them to any one wanting to spend a day on the water in Cannes.

  • Wa
    Wandrille
    20 September 2021

    Le bateau est bien entretenu, Pierre est bien organisé, la location s'est déroulée sans encombres ! Je recommande ! Nous avons fait un tour à Fort Boyard et à l'île d'Aix, c'était une très bonne journée ! :o)

  • SP
    SPIROS
    20 September 2021

    Everything ok

  • Vi
    Vittorio
    19 September 2021

    Very nice guests, we highly recommend them

  • Iv
    Ivan
    19 September 2021

    All super. I don't have any problems

  • Al
    Alistair Paul Field
    19 September 2021

    Matteo and his friends who came to pass the afternoon on the boat , a good group of people fun had by all.

A 5-star service appreciated by users
Samboat is rated 4.87/5 •Based on 89568 reviews
Find all the reviews of our owners and renters

Sharing the experience of our users is the best way to inspire you for your next boating excursion. Rent a boat in the Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic, or in the BVI. The BVI has long been a sailors paradise due to it's calm winds and beautiful scenery. The islands provide some of the most unique diving and snorkeling experiences in the Caribbean. In the Mediterranean, you'll have access to some of the most beautiful waters and some of our most popular sailing destinations in the world. You can yacht charter in Greece and go island hopping with Athens as your starting point. When sailing in Greece, the long stretches of coast and the amount of ports give you several options in terms of your itinerary. Yacht charter in Croatia for a week cruise or more in the most beautiful islands in the world! Start from Split or Dubrovnik and see the magnificent coast. While sailing the coast of Croatia, you'll be able to experience the country's rich history from the water. You can choose between a motorboat or sailboat rental with skipper, or depending on your qualifications, you can rent any boat as a bareboat.

They can be viewed here : terms of use