Explore the Canary Islands by boat in 7 days

The Canary Islands are an archipelago in the Atlantic Ocean made up of seven main islands: El Hierro, La Gomera, La Palma, Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Lanzarote and Gran Canaria. For this 300-mile itinerary in the Canary Islands, it is essential to choose the right boat, either a sailing boat or a catamaran with or without a skipper.  The Canary Islands are a paradise for sailing all year ro